For some specific reason, some people need or want to delete their accounts on a particular site or platform. In the case of the Google account, we know that it is necessary to use various online services.
If you’d like to permanently delete your Google account, take care of it first. For those who do not know, data from other platforms such as Drive, Youtube, Gmail, and even your contacts will disappear when your account is deleted.
So you need to make sure you have saved important data. Once you have done this, just follow these steps:
- Enter this link and go to”Manage data and personalization“
- After you slide the screen down, look for ” Delete a service or your account “.
- Finally, choose the “Delete your Google account“option.
After you have followed the procedures, your account will be deleted. However, if you have repented and need to return, know that all is not lost. To do so, access this link and follow the steps that the support page requests.
If you need help, have doubts or concerns, do not hesitate to leave a comment in the comment box below and we will try to help you as soon as possible!